Ashford AC is managed by an Executive Committee comprising of nine people: David Fox, Mary Davison, Kate Dickinson, Jacqui Snare, Tina Tappenden, Chris Hobbs, Clive Prickett, Diane Lane and Fiona Crawford

Chairman and Vice-Chairman elected from the executive committee.

The Executive Committee is supported by the Operational Team. The Operational Team consists of team managers from the various leagues, schools liaison member, coaching co-ordinator and development officer. The Club President and Vice-President are also considered to be part of the support team. The operational team feed information and requests to the executive via their respective rep on the Executive Committee.

Executive Committee meet at least monthly at the club’s headquarters, the Julie Rose Stadium.

If you have any issues which affect the Club’s performance and structure please contact your Team Manager or Coach in the first instance. If you feel your concerns are not being addressed properly please contact a member of the Executive Committee.